Home   |   About Bucks   |   Site Map     Twitter Facebook

Courts

Court Information

Courtrooms and Staff

Court Reporters

Directory of the Official Court Reporters

Court Reporter

Email

Phone #

Current Rotation

Kathryn M. Bray,

Chief Court Reporter

kmbray@buckscounty.org

ChiefCourtReporter@buckscounty.org

215-348-6715

 

Donna L. Sauerwald

Mary F. Saile

dlsauerwald@buckscounty.org

mfsaile@buckscounty.org

215-348-6436

215-340-8211

Hon. Rea B. Boylan

Denise A. VanWhy

Tecla (Tess) Sola

davanwhy@buckscounty.org

tmsola@buckscounty.org

215-348-6730

215-340-8083

Hon. Alan M. Rubenstein

Constance J. D’Argenio

Mary E. Gladwell

cjdargenio@buckscounty.org

megladwell@buckscounty.org

215-348-6725

215-340-8210

Hon. Robert J. Mellon

Cynthia A. McCourt

Nancy L. Hoffert

cammcourt@buckscounty.org

nlhoffert@buckscounty.org

215-348-6727

215-348-6704

Hon. Diane E. Gibbons

Pamela P. Lanzendorfer

Richele G. Voice

pplanzendorfer@buckscounty.org

rgvoice@buckscounty.org

215-348-6722

215-348-6721

Hon. C. Theodore Fritsch, Jr.

Diane C. DiMidio

Michael R. Gosselin

dcdimidio@buckscounty.org

mrgosselin@buckscounty.org

215-348-6732

215-348-6729

Hon. Jeffrey L. Finley

Joseph J. McCauley

Beth A. Barkocy

jjmccauley@buckscounty.org

babarkocy@buckscounty.org

215-340-8156

215-340-8209

Hon. Robert O. Baldi

Linda Beyerle

lbeyerle@buckscounty.org

215-340-8212

Hon. Wallace H. Bateman, Jr.

Carole Mershon Alborn

B. Jeannie Kauffman

cmalborn@buckscounty.org

bjkauffman@buckscounty.org

215-348-6726

215-348-6888

Hon James M. McMaster

Darlene F. Lowrance

Celeste C. Ferrara

dflowrance@buckscounty.org

ccferrara@buckscounty.org

215-348-6724

215-348-6053

Hon. Gary B. Gilman

Sheila G. Malen

sgmalen@buckscounty.org

215-348-6705

Hon, Raymond F. McHugh

Jane T. Kaspern Burger

jtburger@buckscounty.org

215-348-6752

Hon. Brian T. McGuffin

Jennifer S. Walker

jswalker@buckscounty.org

215-348-6731

Hon. Jeffrey G. Trauger

  Court Reporters rotate among these and other judges. Please contact the Chief Court Reporter to find out who the Court Reporter was for a particular date.    Hon. Susan Devlin Scott

Hon. Clyde W. Waite 

Printable Court Reporter Directory (pdf)

More information on Court Reporters and Order Court Proceeding Transcripts





Bucks County Court of Common Pleas
Bucks County Justice Center

100 North Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901